Can I say “Award Winning?”

I don’t know that I can say award winning yet… but I will say that the following video, shot by my family on Easter Sunday, edited the next day, and posted to a YouTube contest is going to be award winning after tomorrow.

I wasn’t specifically told that I had to embargo that fact, so I won’t get specific yet.  But if you got nothing better to do, come out to Hayes Nature Preserve on Saturday for the Earth Day Celebrations.  All day they have things planned, but at 10am they announce the winners of the contest.

So watch the video today, so you can say you saw it BEFORE it was award winning….

One thought on “Can I say “Award Winning?”

  1. R.W. I would love to see your video but every phone I buy ( a new one about every month ) insists that it has no flash . I had my third new laptops stolen recently so I AM stuck with another 125.00 phone that has no memory no flash no email etc. etc.. The last cell service ( I think I have tried them all ) implied that I have a massive government line tap. At last some honesty ! I just wish I knew what to do about it !!

Comments are closed.