What I really meant to say was…

What he meant to saySo, I have decided to NOT seek a peace order against Patrick G. Grady after I have already gotten a peace order against Patrick G. Grady.  But I got a Boo Boo and don’t want another, so I’ll just not toddle out to the car today.  My reasons, of course are nefarious and self-serving, according to the official propaganda machine in Hogeland, even though Hoge hasn’t had a single post about the entire event and hasn’t much commented on it.  If at all.  Seriously.  HOGE!  Don’t you stalk me anymore?  I mean I FELL TO THE GROUND and it took a BIKER to help me up!  And you can’t even write blog post about it.  WE HAD A DEAL!  You broke it first, but a deal is a deal!  STOP IGNORING ME, except for the lawsuit.  Please ignore me there.

