What I really meant to say…

What he meant to sayBecause someone was mean to me and played a little joke, I have to get back at someone, so that’s what I’m going to do.  So here is a bunch of detailed things I’ve found cause I’m an investigator.  You’ll have to take my word for it, but it’s real.  And now that I can do the math and put them all together, I have to do the most vile thing I can think of to get back at someone and, well, dox them.  It doesn’t really matter that I doxed them and used as my reason to dox them as the most obviously protect forms of speech imaginable.  He even had the nerve to issue a rebuttal to something I said in all caps.  He’s such a dick, so I had to dox him.  Cause that’s how I roll.  With the miserable trolls of the internet, doxing or attempting to dox whoever I can.  But I’m human.  Mostly.

One thought on “What I really meant to say…

Comments are closed.