What They Really Meant To Say…

What he meant to sayI win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win! I win!

