An Apology to WJJ Hoge and Bill Schmalfeldt

In this comment over on Hogewash! I misunderstood what the person I was replying to was talking about, and assumed I was replying to a comment about Bill Schmalfeldt.  I was wrong.

I publicly apologize to WJJ Hoge for hijacking his comment thread, and feel sorry that I did it at a time I knew he was not available to moderate his comments do to the hearing.  My sincere apology for that.

I’ll also apologize to Bill Schmalfeldt for unintentionally starting a new comment backlash for an off topic comment.

This is not to say that I thought my comment was incorrect in any way other than it was off topic.

Thanks.

4 thoughts on “An Apology to WJJ Hoge and Bill Schmalfeldt

  1. well in all fairness, Twinkie had already started making offers to settle, to drop his bullspit counterclaim if Hoge would drop his seriously damaging suit. With Mr. Hoge being busy with other stuff today, he hasn’t addressed Twinkie’s offer yet, so while you may have been in the “wrong” thread, Mr Hoge doesn’t worry overmuch on keeping on topic if the OT’s are related (and anything concerning BK concerns BS and vice versa).

  2. It’s nice to see someone act respectably and responsible in their actions…nowadays it’s so darn rare to see that anywhere (online or RW) that it’s almost like catching a glimpse of Bigfoot.
    🙂

Comments are closed.