I haz a laugh

Saw this, and it made me laugh.

Screenshot 2014-06-12 16.57.27

No I’m not laughing at WMS’s fixed income.  Lord knows I couldn’t pay if I was the defendant.  But I figured something out a day or so ago and I’ve wanted to write about it so badly, but I can’t.  But this twit shows that WMS is missing something really big, and I know what it is.  But I won’t tell him what it is.  But now I can tell him that I know it and he doesn’t.  So when it comes out, and it WILL (DOOM CLOCK) come out, I can point back to this post and say…  I told you so.

Now it is quite possible that others have figured it out as well, and I don’t want it inadvertently slipping out before the grand unveiling, I’m closing comments on this post.  If you want to discuss it with me, feel free to follow me on Twitter and send me a DM.  We can chat privately there.  Except for you, WMS.  I’ve already told you not to contact me anywhere but here.

