Dear @pptoas, a video letter

7 thoughts on “Dear @pptoas, a video letter

  1. Well, I already opined that persuasion often fails when aimed at someone with psychosis. But I hope it works this time anyway despite the worse than usual odds.

    I also admit I don’t know of any especially effective solution for such cases other than try to block communication. But you are the one who is undeservedly made to deal with it, so you get to call the shots there. Best wishes.

  2. Nicely played, Michael. And, far more charitable than that kook deserves.

    An apology for her mischaracterizations and harassment of you should be forthcoming if the loon possesses even a shred of integrity and character.

    I wouldn’t hold my breath if I were you. *smh*

  3. Pingback: More clarification on Penny Alesi. | Running Wolf

Comments are closed.